Adrenaline Mob - Omerta - CD

Availability : In stock

  • Description

    Russel Allen (Symphony X), Mike Portnoy (Transatlantic, Ex-Dream Theater/Avengend Sevenfold), and Mike Orlando (Sonic Stomp). Their debut full length album, Omertá, comes with 11 crushing tracks including a blistering reinterpretation of Duran Duran’s classic “Come Undone” featuring guest vocals by Lzzy Hale of Halestorm.

  • Additional Information

    Band Adrenaline Mob
    Title Omerta
    Label Century Media
    Generic musical style Rock / Hard Rock / Glam
    Detailed musical style American Metal
    Catalog # 9981812
    Release Date 19 Mar 2012
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!