After Forever - Remagine: The Album – The Sessions - 2CD DIGIPAK

Availability : In stock

  • Description

    - Exclusively restored dynamic 24 bit remastering from the original masters
    - Album Remagine + 23 bonus tracks included 14 unreleased versions
    - Deluxe 2CD digi-pack gatefold sleeve
    - 24 page booklet, rare memorabilia, photo’s & liner notes included
    - Liner Notes by Sander Gommans (HDK)
    - Lyrics included
    - Featuring Floor Jansen & Marko Hietala (Nightwish), Sander Gommans (HDK)

  • Additional Information

    Band After Forever
    Title Remagine: The Album – The Sessions
    Label Transmission Records
    Generic musical style Heavy / Power / Symphonic
    Detailed musical style Dark Gothic Epic Metal
    Catalog # TMD073
    Release Date 4 Dec 2015
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!