Ahtme - The Demonization - LP

Availability : In stock

  • Description

    Side A : A New Fire / James' Penis (Lyseria) / Train Wreck / The Sentinels Order / The Demonization Side B : Defeat Zeke / Synaptic Disconnection / Ream Dream / Humnity Laid To Rest / Blood Turned To Saline
  • Additional Information

    Band Ahtme
    Title The Demonization
    Label Unique Leader Records
    Style Death Metal
    Detailed style Brutal Death Metal
    Catalog # ULR006011
    Release Date Mar 25, 2016

We Also Recommend

Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!