Anneke Van Giersbergen - Everything Is Changing - LP PICTURE

Availability : In stock

Picture LP Gatefold
  • Description

    Side A : Feel Alive / You Want To Be Free / Everything Is Changing / Take Me Home / I Wake Up / Circles Side B : My Boy / Stay / Hope, Pray, Dance, Play / Slow Me Down / Too Late / 1000 Miles Away From You
  • Additional Information

    Band Anneke Van Giersbergen
    Title Everything Is Changing
    Label Alone Records
    Generic musical style Classic Rock / Pop
    Detailed musical style Ethereal Pop Rock
    Catalog # AR064LPPIC
    Release Date 28 Jun 2016
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!