Bangalore Choir - All Or Nothing - The Complete Studio Albums Collection - 3CD DIGIPAK

Availability : In stock

  • Description

    3 CD set - Bangalore Choir - All Or Nothing - The Complete Studio Albums Collection!

    A vicious yet highly melodic Los Angeles Hard Rock outfit, named after a type of torpedo, formed by ex-ACCEPT, future BONFIRE and current successful solo artist, vocalist David Reece... with Ian Mayo and Jackie Ramos, both former members of the Atlantic Records signed HERICANE ALICE!
    Includes: ‘On Target’ (1992), 'Cadence' (2010), 'Metaphor' (2012)

    This 3 CD set is a must have for Bangalore Choir fans and everybody into melodic hard rock in the Bon Jovi, Dokken and Kiss vein

    ‘On Target’ - released in 1992
    1. Angel in Black
    2. Loaded Gun
    3. If the Good Die Young (We’ll Live Forever)
    4. Doin’ the Dance
    5. Hold on to You
    6. All or Nothin’.
    7. Slippin’ Away
    8. She Can’t Stop
    9. Freight Train Rollin’
    10. Just One Night
    11. Wazoo City (Intro) (Live At Firefest) (Bonus)
    12. Power Trippin’ (Live At Firefest) (Bonus)
    13. Just One Night (Live At Firefest) (Bonus)
    14. Martyr (Live At Firefest) (Bonus)
    15. Doin’ The Dance (Live At Firefest)(Bonus)
    16. Loaded Gun (Live At Firefest) (Bonus)
    17. If The Good Die Young (Live At Firefest) (Bonus)
    18. David Reece Talks About On Target(Bonus)

    CD.2: 'Cadence' - released in 2010
    1. Wahzoo City
    2. Power Trippin’
    3. Martyr
    4. Livin’ Your Dreams
    5. Survival Of The Fittest
    6. Tomorrow
    7. Heartattack And Vine
    8. Still Have A Song To Sing
    9. Dig Deep
    10. Never Say Goodbye
    11. Sweet Temptation
    12. High On The Clouds
    13. Spirits Too They Bleed
    14. Surrender All Your Love
    15. Livin’ Your Dreams Every Day (Live At Firefest)(Bonus)
    16. Slippin’ Away (Live At Firefest) (Bonus)
    17. Freight Train Rollin’ (Live At Firefest) (Bonus)
    18. David Reece Talks About Cadence (Bonus)

    CD.3: 'Metaphor' - released in 2012
    1. All the Damage Done
    2. Trojan Horse
    3. Silhouettes On the Shade
    4. Metaphor
    5. Don’t Act Surprised
    6. Never Trust Ole Joe Alone
    7. Scandinavian Rose
    8. Catch an Angel Fallin’
    9. Civilized Evil
    10. Fools Gold
    11. Always Be My Angel
    12. Angel In Black (Live At Firefest) (Bonus)
    13. All Or Nothin’ (Live At Firefest) (Bonus)
    14. David Reece Talks About Metaphor (Bonus)

  • Additional Information

    Band Bangalore Choir
    Title All Or Nothing - The Complete Studio Albums Collection
    Label Global Rock Records
    Generic musical style Rock / Hard Rock / Glam
    Detailed musical style Hardrock Fm 80's
    Bar code 5055544230494
    Catalog # GRRBOX001
    Release Date 31 Dec 2021
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!