Blood For Blood - Livin' in Exile - CD

Availability : In stock

  • Description

    "Livin' in Exile" is the third studio album by Blood for Blood, and was released on July 13, 1999. It features Motörhead's "Ace Of Spades" as an unlisted track.
  • Additional Information

    Band Blood For Blood
    Title Livin' in Exile
    Label Victory Records
    Style Hardcore
    Detailed style Street Punk Hardcore
    Catalog # VR102CD
    Release Date Aug 29, 2013