Blue Oyster Cult - Agents of Fortune - LP Gatefold

Availability : In stock

Exclusively remastered 180g audophile black vinyl in gatefold sleeve.
  • Description

    The hit song "(Don't Fear) The Reaper" is just one of the wonderful tunes on Blue Öyster Cult's fifth album from 1976. This record rocks 'n thunders, with a sensual boogie permeating these 10 great tracks.

  • Additional Information

    Band Blue Oyster Cult
    Title Agents of Fortune
    Label LMP
    Style Hard Rock / Rock / Stoner
    Detailed style Cult Hard Rock
    Catalog # MOVLP1021
    Release Date Mar 31, 2014
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!