Clutch - The Weathermaker Vault Series Vol.I - LP COLOURED

This item is on pre-order. It will be available on 29 January 2021

Note : Orders cannot be split into several shipments. Your order will be dispatched when the item with the latest release date is available.

White Vinyl
  • Description

    The 10-track album for 2020 with eight re-recorded favourite songs from the band’s catalogue and two new tracks, one of those called "Passive Restraints" with guest vocals by Randy Blythe from Lamb Of God!

    Side A :
    Passive Restraints / Electric Worry / Run, John Barleycorn, Run / Evil / Fortunate Son

    Side B :
    Algo Ha Cambiado / Spacegrass / Precious And Grace / Smoke Banshee / Willie Nelson

  • Additional Information

    Band Clutch
    Title The Weathermaker Vault Series Vol.I
    Label Weathermaker
    Generic musical style Stoner / Doom / Sludge
    Detailed musical style Stoner Rock Metal
    Bar code 0857018008449
    Catalog # WM124
    Release Date 29 Jan 2021
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!