Corrosion Of Conformity - IX - DOUBLE LP Gatefold

Availability : Out of stock

  • Description

    SIDE A 01. Brand New Sleep 02. Elphyn 03. Denmark Vesey SIDE B 04. The Nectar 05. Interlude 06. On Your Way 07. Trucker SIDE C 08. The Hanged Man 09. Tarquinius Superbus 10. Who You Need To Blame 11. The Nectar Revised
  • Additional Information

    Band Corrosion Of Conformity
    Title IX
    Label Let Them Eat Vinyl Rec.
    Generic musical style Thrash / Crossover
    Detailed musical style Metal
    Catalog # BOBV386LP
    Release Date 29 Jul 2014
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!