More Views

Cynic - Traced in Air - LP Gatefold + Digital

Availability : In stock

The digital download will be accessible in the 'My Downloadable Products' section of your account on the shop.


Price as configured: €19.99

First press 'Traced in Air' remixed on black vinyl
Cynic - Traced in Air - LP Gatefold
Cynic - Traced in Air Remixed - Full album

* Required Fields

Price as configured: €19.99

  • Description

    Traced in Air' remixed & remastered on black 12" vinyl (33 rpm) in gatefold with double sided insert. First pressing 600 copies worldwide.

    CYNIC usher forth a renewed edition 'Traced in Air'. Devoid of death metal vocals, featuring new tracking by virtuoso bassist Sean Malone and a vibrant new mix by PERIPHERY’s Adam “Nolly” Getgood (ANIMALS AS LEADERS, DEVIN TOWNSEND, HAKEN), and mastering by Ermin Hamidovic, 'Traced in Air Remixed' underscores the record’s importance within the genre. Over three decades of career, CYNIC have garnered a cult following for shaping the prog metal genre with their impressive creativity. ‘Traced in Air Remixed’ is no exception to this, only further lending to CYNIC’s undisputed legacy.

    Side A
    Nunc Fluens / The Space For This / Evolutionary Sleeper / Integral Birth

    Side B
    The Unknown Guest / Adam's Murmur / King Of Those Who Know / Nunc Stans

  • Related media

  • Additional Information

    Band Cynic
    Title Traced in Air
    Label Season of Mist
    Generic musical style Prog Rock / Prog Metal
    Detailed musical style Progressive Metal
    Catalog # SOM521LP
    Release Date 27 Sep 2019

We Also Recommend

Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!