Darkthrone - Black Death And Beyond - 3CD ARTBOOK

Availability : Out of stock

Regular Price: €49.99

Special Price: €39.99

  • Description

    Charting the formation and rise of the Norwegian Metal legends, Black Death And Beyond is a themed triple CD collector's box set featuring Darkthrone's own choice cuts from the band's illustrious career.

    The release contains an in-depth book which includes many personal and previously unseen photos from the band's archive, alongside extensive accounts of the band's history and philosophy from both Gylve Fenriz Nagell & Ted Nocturno Culto Skjellum, as well as additional recollections from original bassist Dag Nilsen.

    Split into 'Black', 'Death' and 'Beyond', & presented in deluxe 'earbook' format, the set displays the true range of a groundbreaking Metal institution.

    CD 1 - Black:

    1. Kathaarian Life Code
    2. In The Shadow Of The Horns
    3. Under A Funeral Moon
    4. Inn I De Dype Skogers Favn
    5. Transilvanian Hunger
    6. I En Hall Med Flesk Og Mjod
    7. The Hordes Of Nebulah
    8. Gather For Attack On The Pearly Gates
    9. The Claws Of Time
    10. Command
    11. Rust
    12. Fucked Up And Ready To Die
    13. Hate Is The Law
    14. The Cult Of Goliath

    CD 2 - Death:

    1. Snowfall
    2. The Watchtower (Cromlech demo version)
    3. Sunrise Over Locus Mortis
    4. Soulside Journey
    5. Neptune Towers
    6. Nor The Silent Whispers
    7. Iconoclasm Sweeps Cappadocia (NRK version)
    8. Sadomasochistic Rites
    9. In His Lovely Kingdom
    10. Black Daimon
    11. Green Cave Float
    12. Paragon Belial
    13. A Blaze In The Northern Sky

    CD 3 - Beyond:

    1. Atomic Comking
    2. Graveyard Slut
    3. Whiskey Funeral
    4. Forebyggende Krig
    5. These Shores Are Damned
    6. The Banners Of Old
    7. Pervertor Of The Gates
    8. Wisdom Of the Dead
    9. The Winds They Called Dungeon Shaker
    10. Grizzly Trade
    11. Norway In September
    12. Those Treasures Will Never Befall You
    13. Running For Borders
    14. Stylised Corpse
    15. Dead Early
    16. The Ones You Left Behind

  • Additional Information

    Band Darkthrone
    Title Black Death And Beyond
    Label Peaceville Records
    Generic musical style Black Metal
    Detailed musical style Black Metal
    Catalog # EBVILE005
    Release Date 18 Sep 2015
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!