Der Weg Einer Freiheit - Neubeginn - LP BOX

Availability : Out of stock

  • Description

    - 2010 'Der Weg einer Freiheit' 12" vinyl exclusively remastered for this release!
    - 2011 'Agonie' 12" vinyl
    - 2012 'Unstille' 12" vinyl
    - Bonus 12" vinyl containing the songs 'Wacht', 'In die Weiten' and a cover version of Marduk's 'Fistfucking God's Planet'
    - Demo tape featuring the 2009 version of 'Der Weg einer Freiheit'
    - Large 8 page booklet with all lyrics
    - 12" Slipmat
    - 10x10cm DWEF cover patch

  • Additional Information

    Band Der Weg Einer Freiheit
    Title Neubeginn
    Label Viva Hate Records
    Style Black Metal
    Detailed style Black Metal
    Release Date Mar 4, 2016
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!