Devin Townsend - Eras - Vinyl Collection Part II - LP BOX

Availability : Out of stock

Deluxe box set including 8 black LPs.
  • Description

    This one includes the albums “Ocean Machine” (2LP), “Infinity” (LP), “Terria” (2LP), “Physicist” (LP) and “Synchestra” (2LP). All five albums come in gatefold sleeves and of course on 180g vinyl, specifically remastered for this box to guarantee the best possible sound and listening experience. The five albums come in a sturdy box, which also includes an extensive LP booklet with complete lyrics, liner notes and comments from Devin Townsend. The original vinyl versions of these five classic Devin Townsend albums have been sold out for many years, so this is a once in a lifetime opportunity to fill five gaps in your vinyl collection. Limited to 2500 copies!

  • Additional Information

    Band Devin Townsend
    Title Eras - Vinyl Collection Part II
    Label Inside Out
    Generic musical style Prog Rock / Prog Metal
    Detailed musical style Experimental Metal
    Catalog # 19075867871
    Release Date 31 Aug 2018

We Also Recommend

Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!