Discharge - Disensitise - CD

Availability : In stock

  • Description

    Deluxe Bonus Track reissue of the galvanizing 2009 album from hardcore British punk icons, Discharge! Along with founding members Anthony "Bones" Roberts and Royston "Rainy" Wainwrigjht, this is the only studio album to feature vocalist Anthony "Rat" Martin, of The Varukers! Includes 2 bonus tracks recorded the same year but not included on the album!
  • Additional Information

    Band Discharge
    Title Disensitise
    Label Cleopatra Records
    Generic musical style Hardcore / Punk
    Detailed musical style Cult Punk Hardcore
    Bar code 0889466155321
    Catalog # CLOCD1553
    Release Date 7 Aug 2020

We Also Recommend

Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!