Doctor Midnight & The Mercy Cult - I Declare : Treason - LP

Availability : In stock

Regular Price: €12.99

Special Price: €6.99

Glow in the dark cover. Incl. bonus track.
  • Description

    DOCTOR MIDNIGHT & THE MERCY CULT finally unleash their debut album “I Declare : Treason” upon a world holding its expectant breath. A new star rises in the skies of Rock, born as the brainchild of five famous musicians drawing from their very illustrious pasts: vocals are contributed by Scandinavian superstar Hans Erik Dyvik Husby aka Hank von Helvete of TURBONEGRO fame. Tim Skold is best known for his tremendous bass lines in MARILYN MANSON and KMFDM. Guitar duties are shared by Anders Odden, who played for SATYRICON and CELTIC FROST and Audun Stengel from APOPTYGMA BERZERK. Finally EXTOL drummer David Husvik lives up to his huge reputation for technical excellence and catchy patterns. With brilliant dark Rock, groovy Metal and a sweet dose of catchiness the multinational group shapes its own unique brand of Metal Shock Rock. “I Declare : Treason” lives up to its reputation of being the most anticipated debut of 2011! DMTMC will rock you!
  • Additional Information

    Band Doctor Midnight & The Mercy Cult
    Title I Declare : Treason
    Style Hard Rock / Rock / Stoner
    Detailed style Metal Shock Rock
    iTunes link Itunes
    Catalog # SOM241LP
    Release Date Apr 6, 2011

We Also Recommend

Doctor Midnight & The Mercy Cult - I Declare : Treason - CD

Doctor Midnight & The Mercy Cult - I Declare : Treason - CD

Regular Price: €7.99

Special Price: €1.99