Dream Evil - Six - CD

Availability : In stock

  • Description

    Gothenburg’s DREAM EVIL once again deliver balls-out and no bulls**t heavy metal, the traditional way it was meant to be! After 2010’s “In The Night”, the authors of “The Book Of Heavy Metal” are finally back with their newest, sixth studio album effort “SIX” (2017) to end seven years of silence the loudest way possible. Featuring metal producer legend Fredrik Nordström (In Flames, At The Gates, HammerFall, Arch Enemy, Bring Me The Horizon, etc.) on lead rhythm guitars as well as Niklas Isfeldt (lead vocals), Mark U Black (lead lead guitars), Peter Stålfors (lead bass), and Patrik Jerksten (lead drums), DREAM EVIL reaffirm their position as metal leaders with stunning, addictive anthems such as ‘Antitode’, the mighty semi-ballad ‘Creature Of The Night’ or stomping ‘Dream Evil’. The limited edition Mediabook CD comes with 2 bonus tracks as well as 3 stickers!

  • Additional Information

    Band Dream Evil
    Title Six
    Label Century Media
    Generic musical style Heavy / Power / Symphonic
    Detailed musical style Heavy Metal
    Catalog # 88985423582
    Release Date 26 May 2017

We Also Recommend

Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!