Epysode - Obsessions - CD

Availability : In stock

Regular Price: €15.50

Special Price: €7.99

  • Description

    The ultimate melodic progressive metal concept album Feat. members of : AYREON, COMMUNIC, PAIN OF SALVATION, BEAUTIFUL SIN, AT VANCE, BEYOND TWILIGHT, THUNDERSTONE, DIAL, VIRUS IV & VALENTINE.

  • Additional Information

    Band Epysode
    Title Obsessions
    Label AFM
    Generic musical style Heavy / Power / Symphonic
    Detailed musical style Epic Melodic Progressive Metal
    Bar code 0884860045827
    Catalog # AFMCD3732
    Release Date 27 Sep 2011
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!