Eyehategod - Eyehategod - LP Gatefold Coloured

Availability : Out of stock

Silver vinyl.
  • Description

    The album will contain 11 tracks, the official track listing is as follows: 1. Agitation! Propaganda! 2. Trying to Crack the Hard Dollar 3. Parish Motel Sickness 4. Quitter’s Offensive 5. Nobody Told Me 6. Worthless Rescue 7. Framed to the Wall 8. Robitussin and Rejection 9. Flags and Cities Bound 10. Medicine Noose 11. The Age of Bootcamp
  • Additional Information

    Band Eyehategod
    Title Eyehategod
    Label Century Media
    Style Doom / Sludge
    Detailed style Sludge
    Catalog # 9984341
    Release Date 18 Nov 2015

We Also Recommend

Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!