Fatal Fusion - Land Of The Sun - LP

This item is on pre-order. It will be available on 29 January 2021

Note : Orders cannot be split into several shipments. Your order will be dispatched when the item with the latest release date is available.

  • Description

    Side A : Land of the Sun / Cry No More
    Side B : Promises / Love in the Sky
    Side C : Shot to the Ground / Remember
    Side D : Broken Man / Out to the Fields / Cry No More- Live (Bonus track)

  • Additional Information

    Band Fatal Fusion
    Title Land Of The Sun
    Label Apollon Records
    Generic musical style Prog Rock / Prog Metal
    Detailed musical style Space Prog Rock
    Bar code 7090039724070
    Catalog # ARPR002LP
    Release Date 29 Jan 2021

We Also Recommend

Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!