More Views

Firewind - Firewind - LP COLOURED

This item is on pre-order. It will be available on 15 May 2020

Note : Orders cannot be split into several shipments. Your order will be dispatched when the item with the latest release date is available.

  • Description

    1. Welcome To The Empire
    2. Devour
    3. Rising Fire
    4. Break Away
    5. Orbitual Sunrise
    6. Longing To Know You
    7. Perfect Stranger
    8. Overdrive
    9. All My Life
    10. Space Cowboy
    11. Kill The Pain

  • Additional Information

    Band Firewind
    Title Firewind
    Label AFM
    Generic musical style Heavy / Power / Symphonic
    Detailed musical style Power Metal
    Catalog # AFM7251
    Release Date 15 May 2020
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!