Impaled Nazarene - All That You Fear - CD

Availability : In stock

  • Description

    All That You Fear is Impaled Nazarene´s eight studio album. It was recorded at Astia Studio by Anssi Kippo and Mixed at Finnvox Studio by Mikko Karmila. Mastering was done by Mika Jussila at Finnvox Studio. ATYF was the first album to feature lead guitarist Tuomio (who replaced deceased Teemu "Somnium" Raimoranta). Armageddon Death Squad, 2nd song of ATYF, is one of the most known and loved tracks of the band. Infamous video of Armageddon Death Squad with guns and cheerleaders and blood has made a huge impact on both video and social media platforms worldwide. Impaled Nazarene is exceptional and unique force from Finland and ATYF is another classic proof of it. This re-release comes with original sound, nothing has been changed or remastered!

  • Additional Information

    Band Impaled Nazarene
    Title All That You Fear
    Label Osmose Productions
    Generic musical style Black Metal
    Detailed musical style Cult Black Metal
    Catalog # OPCD152
    Release Date 26 Oct 2018
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!