Inquisition - Demonic Ritual In Unholy Blackness - CD DIGIPAK

Availability : Out of stock

  • Description

    Official Live Bootleg. 300 copies only. Recorded live in Padua, Italy on September 25th, 2010. Produced by WHITE WOLF PROD, LAND OF FOG and THE OATH.

    1. Astral Path To Supreme Majesties
    2. Embraced The Unholy Powers Of Death And Destruction
    3. The Realm Of Shadows Shall Forever Reign
    4. Desolate Funeral Chant
    5. We Summon The Winds Of Fire
    6. Those Of The Night
    7. Command Of The Dark Crown
    8. Ancient Monumental War Hymn
    9. Baptized In Black Goat Blood
    10. Invoking The Majesting Throne Of Satan
    11. Cosmic Invocation Rites

  • Additional Information

    Band Inquisition
    Title Demonic Ritual In Unholy Blackness
    Label The Oath
    Generic musical style Black Metal
    Detailed musical style Cult Black Metal
    Catalog # OATH035
    Release Date 22 Jan 2018
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!