Iron Savior - Reforged - Ironbound Vol. 2 - DOUBLE LP Gatefold

More Views

Iron Savior - Reforged - Ironbound Vol. 2 - DOUBLE LP Gatefold

Availability : In stock

Black Double Vinyl
  • Description

    A quarter of a century of band history must be celebrated! That's why there is finally the second part of the release series "Reforged" by the power metal heroes IRON SAVIOR.

    The best tracks and fan favorites from more than 25 years to pay homage to the hanseatic power metal as it deserves. The 23 tracks of the new double album "Reforged - Ironbound" represent a real bulwark both quantitatively and qualitatively: two lesser known, respectively new songs found their way onto the longplayer. Among other tracks, the compilation contains the previously only in Japan released "Living On A Fault Line", as well as a cover of the Eurythmics hit "Sweet Dreams". Of course, "Reforged - Ironbound" was again produced by singer Piet Sielck himself in his Powerhouse Studio.

    Vinyl Tracklisting:
    Side A:
    1. Children Of The Wasteland
    2. Protect The Law
    3. Starborn
    4. Deadly Sleep
    5. Forces Of Rage
    Side B:
    6. Brothers (Of The Past)
    7. The Battle
    8. Unchained
    9. Made Of Metal
    Side C:
    10. Solar Wings
    11. Predators
    12. Back Into The Light
    13. Ironbound
    14. Paradise
    Side D:
    15. Thunderbird
    16. Riding Free
    17. Starchaser
    18. Living On A Fault Line

  • Additional Information

    Band Iron Savior
    Title Reforged - Ironbound Vol. 2
    Label AFM
    Generic musical style Heavy / Power / Symphonic
    Detailed musical style Power Metal
    Bar code 0884860464314
    Catalog # AFM8021
    Release Date 30 Sep 2022
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!