Judicator - The Majesty Of Decay - CD

  • Description

    In the two years since their last full length outing, Let There Be Nothing, JUDICATOR have returned from collective and personal turmoil brought on by both the Covid-19 pandemic and foundational lineup changes.

    The US power metal group are now primed and proud to release their triumphant sixth studio album, The Majesty of Decay, via Prosthetic Records. Refreshed and revitalized, JUDICATOR are eager to let this beastly album out of the gate and into your stereos.

    1. Euphoric Parasitism
    2. The Majesty of Decay
    3. From the Belly of the Whale
    4. Daughter of Swords
    5. Ursa Minor
    6. Ursa Major
    7. The High Priestess
    8. The Black Elk
    9. Judgment
    10. Metamorphosis

  • Related media

  • Additional Information

    Band Judicator
    Title The Majesty Of Decay
    Label Prosthetic Records
    Generic musical style Heavy / Power / Symphonic
    Detailed musical style Power Metal
    Bar code 0656191055826
    Catalog # 105582
    Release Date 25 Nov 2022
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!