King Of Asgard - :taudr: - LP

Availability : In stock

(180g black vinyl) incl. lyrics sheet (500 copies available)
  • Description

    tracklist (total playing time ca. 33 minutes): 1. The Curse and the Wanderer 2. Death and a New Sun 3. :taudr: 4. ...for the Fury of the Norse 5. Upon Raging Waves (Mithotyn cover)
  • Additional Information

    Band King of Asgard
    Title :taudr:
    Label Prophecy Productions
    Generic musical style Death Metal / Grind
    Detailed musical style Melodic Death Viking Metal
    Catalog # TROLL006LP
    Release Date 18 Jan 2017

We Also Recommend

Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!