Leprous - Pitfalls - CD DIGIBOOK

This item is on pre-order. It will be available on 25 October 2019

Note : Orders cannot be split into several shipments. Your order will be dispatched when the item with the latest release date is available.

Edition limitée mediabook avec 2 bonus tracks
  • Description

    Norwegian Rock outfit LEPROUS return with their sixth and most ambitious studio album. “Pitfalls” is a leap of faith into fresh, exciting and challenging territory. A truly sublime listening experience across its 9 tracks / 55 min (+2 bonus songs on this limited edition). The album was once again recorded with David Castillo at Ghostward Studios (Opeth, Katatonia) and this time mixed by Adam Noble (Placebo, Biffy Clyro, Nothing But Thieves, Deaf Havana).

  • Additional Information

    Band Leprous
    Title Pitfalls
    Label Inside Out
    Generic musical style Prog Rock / Prog Metal
    Detailed musical style Progressive Heavy Rock Metal
    Catalog # 19075976512
    Release Date 25 Oct 2019
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!