Lower 13 - Embrace the Unknown - CD

This item is on pre-order. It will be available on 27 August 2021

Note : Orders cannot be split into several shipments. Your order will be dispatched when the item with the latest release date is available.

  • Description

    Lower 13 is a power trio from the legendary Cleveland metal scene. Established in 2006, the band has released 3 studio albums. Sean Balog (bass, vocals), Patrick Capretta (guitars, vocals), and Eric Kruger (drums) have once again combined the best elements of modern and classic heavy metal.Their new album, "Embrace The Unknown" is loaded with heavy grooves, massive riffs, and progressive influences. Aggressive vocals and soaring vocal harmonies nicely round off this album to take the listener on a head-banging adventure.

  • Additional Information

    Band Lower 13
    Title Embrace the Unknown
    Label Pure Steel Records
    Generic musical style Heavy / Power / Symphonic
    Detailed musical style Heavy Speed Metal
    Bar code 4260502242605
    Catalog # PSRCD231
    Release Date 27 Aug 2021
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!