More Views

Malevolent Creation - Dead Man's Path - LP + CD

Availability : In stock

Black LP + CD + Poster
  • Description

    The bonus CD included with the vinyl version contain two re-recordings of songs from the “Stillborn” album, which suffered from a rather weak production back in the day.

    “No one can destroy this malevolent creation”, Brett Hoffmann roared on the 1991 released classic “The Ten Commandments” and more than two decades later, Century Media Records present the 12th studio album by this uncompromising and legendary US death/thrash commando. Mixed and mastered by Dan Swanö (Bloodbath, Asphyx, Edge Of Sanity), “Dead Man’s Path” is a prime example of vicious and ferocious brutality mounting in tracks such as “Soul Razer”, the six minutes long blast inferno “Imperium (Kill Force Rising)”, mid-tempo crushers like “Blood Of The Fallen” and “Face Your Fear” proving as intense as in the good ol’ 90’s!

  • Additional Information

    Band Malevolent Creation
    Title Dead Man's Path
    Label Century Media
    Generic musical style Death Metal / Grind
    Detailed musical style Death Metal
    Catalog # 9985221
    Release Date 13 Nov 2015
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!