Metal Church - Metal Church - LP

Availability : In stock

180g audophile black vinyl.
  • Description

    Metal Church (1984) is the self-titled debut album of the heavy metal band of the same name. Some of their most notable songs are the opener "Beyond The Black", their title track, the instrumental "Merciless Onslaught", "Gods Of Wrath" (which is different from all the other songs, as it had clean vocals, clean rhythms, and fluent solos) and the Deep Purple cover "Highway Star".

  • Additional Information

    Band Metal Church
    Title Metal Church
    Label Music On Vinyl
    Generic musical style Heavy / Power / Symphonic
    Detailed musical style Cult Heavy Metal
    Catalog # MOVLP1666
    Release Date 22 Aug 2016
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!