More Views

Misery Index - Rituals of Power - LP Gatefold + Digital

This item is on pre-order. It will be available on 8 March 2019

Note : Orders cannot be split into several shipments. Your order will be dispatched when the item with the latest release date is available.

The digital download will be accessible in the 'My Downloadable Products' section of your account on the shop.


Price as configured: €19.99

Black vinyl with printed inner sleeves
Misery Index - Rituals of Power - LP Gatefold
Misery Index - Rituals of Power - Full album

* Required Fields

Price as configured: €19.99

  • Description

    Black 12" vinyl (33 rpm) with printed inner sleeve in gatefold sleeve. First pressing: 800 copies worldwide.

    MISERY INDEX return furiously with their brand new album, 'Rituals of Power'! With their sixth full-length, the American icons of hard hitting brutality display the strength of maturity grown out of the experience gained as a relentless touring machine. The general trend of their continuous evolution to incorporate less core elements and move towards classic death metal finds a new high water mark.

    Free metal pin offered with the first 100 pre-orders!

    Side A
    Universal Untruths / Decline and Fall / The Choir Invisible / New Salem / Hammering the Nails

    Side B
    Rituals of Power / They Always Come Back / I Disavow / Naysayer

  • Additional Information

    Band Misery Index
    Title Rituals of Power
    Label Season of Mist
    Generic musical style Death Metal / Grind
    Detailed musical style Death Metal
    Catalog # SOM510LP
    Release Date 8 Mar 2019
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!