Misery Index / Structure Of Lies - Split 12'' - LP

Availability : Out of stock

  • Description

    MISERY INDEX feature Jason Netherton and Sparky Voyles of DYING FETUS fame. Awesome crushing grindcore. STRUCTURE OF LIES features members of Unruh and play death/grind with shrieked vocals and a bit of melody. FFO: ASSUCK / DYING FETUS / ROTTEN SOUND TRACKLIST MISERY INDEX: The Living Shall Envy The Dead / Demand The Impossible / Panopticon STRUCTURE OF LIES: Hell Carried On / Listen Carefully / Procession Of Fools / The Wake (Live)
  • Additional Information

    Band Misery Index / Structure Of Lies
    Title Split 12''
    Label Deep Six Records
    Generic musical style Death Metal / Grind
    Detailed musical style Death Metal
    Catalog # DS48
    Release Date 5 May 2015
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!