Mötley Crüe - Shout At The Devil - CD

Availability : Out of stock

40th anniversary reissue with lenticular sleeve
  • Description

    Track list:
    01. In the Beginning
    02. Shout at the Devil (2021- Remaster)
    03. Looks That Kill
    04. Bastard
    05. God Bless the Children of the Beast
    06. Helter Skelter
    07. Red Hot
    08. Too Young to Fall in Love (2021- Remaster)
    09. Knock 'Em Dead, Kid
    10. Ten Seconds to Love
    11. Danger

  • Additional Information

    Band Mötley Crüe
    Title Shout At The Devil
    Label BMG
    Generic musical style Rock / Hard Rock / Glam
    Detailed musical style Cult Hard Rock
    Bar code 4050538961515
    Catalog # 5053896151
    Release Date 27 Oct 2023

We Also Recommend

Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!