More Views

Obsidian Kingdom - A Year With No Summer - LP Gatefold Coloured

Availability : In stock

Regular Price: €18.99

Special Price: €15.99

Blue vinyl LTD to 125 copies worldwide!
  • Description

    Track listing:
    A1. A year With No Summer
    A2. April 10th
    A3. Darkness
    B1. The Kandinsky Group
    B2. The Polyarnik
    B3. lack Swan
    B4. Away Absent

  • Stream the album

  • Additional Information

    Band Obsidian Kingdom
    Title A Year With No Summer
    Label Season of Mist
    Style Other
    Detailed style Experimental Progressive Alternative Metal
    Catalog # SOM379LPCB
    Release Date 11 Mar 2016
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!