Omnihility - Dominion Of Misery - LP

Availability : In stock

  • Description

    1. Morte Aeterna
    2. Psychotic Annihilation
    3. Immaculate Deception
    4. Dementia Praedox
    5. Dead Eden
    6. Within Shadows
    7. Reflections in Blood
    8. Parasitic Existence
    9. Necrotic. Consumption. Obsession
    10. Dominion of Misery

  • Additional Information

    Band Omnihility
    Title Dominion Of Misery
    Label Unique Leader Records
    Generic musical style Death Metal / Grind
    Detailed musical style Technical Death Metal
    Bar code 3663663000410
    Catalog # ULR300041
    Release Date 26 Feb 2016

We Also Recommend

Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!