P.H.F. - Anthology - LP

This item is on pre-order. It will be available on 3 April 2020

Note : Orders cannot be split into several shipments. Your order will be dispatched when the item with the latest release date is available.

  • Description

    Anthology is a collection of songs from Auckland, N.Z. based artist P.H.F. (formerly Perfect Hair Forever) from 2012-2020. The compilation will include tracks from P.H.F.'s 8 studio records as well as a new track from his forthcoming record "New Metal" set for release in Fall 2020.

    Side A :
    Mystery Meat / Get Bent / Fearless Summer / I Just Wanna Be Dumb / Clock To Kill / Ok Its Gone / I Don't Care / No Makeup / Skinheads Suck / Queen

    Side B :
    Soft / Sometimes / I.D.W. / I Was A Kid / Glue / I Hate Myself / Living Is Easy

  • Additional Information

    Band P.H.F.
    Title Anthology
    Label Danger Collective
    Generic musical style Rock / Hard Rock / Glam
    Detailed musical style Alternative Rock
    Catalog # DCR105VIN
    Release Date 3 Apr 2020
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!