Pantera - Reinventing The Steel [20th Anniversary] - DOUBLE LP GATEFOLD COLOURED

This item is on pre-order. It will be available on 8 January 2021

Note : Orders cannot be split into several shipments. Your order will be dispatched when the item with the latest release date is available.

180g silver double vinyl LTD to 5,000 copies!
  • Description

    LP 1 : New Terry Date Mix
    Side A
    1. “Hellbound”
    2. “Goddamn Electric”
    3. “Yesterday Don’t Mean Shit”
    4. “You’ve Got To Belong To It”
    5. “Revolution Is My Name”

    Side B
    1. “Death Rattle”
    2. “We’ll Grind That Axe For A Long Time”
    3. “Uplift”
    4. “It Makes Them Disappear”
    5. “I’ll Cast A Shadow”

    LP 2 : Bonus Tracks
    Side A
    1. “Avoid The Light”
    2. “Immortally Insane”
    3. “Cat Scratch Fever”
    4. “Hole In The Sky”

    Side B
    1. “Electric Funeral”
    2. “Goddamn Electric” – Radio Mix
    3. “Revolution Is My Name” – Radio Edit
    4. “I’ll Cast A Shadow” – Radio Edit

  • Additional Information

    Band Pantera
    Title Reinventing The Steel [20th Anniversary]
    Label RHINO
    Generic musical style Thrash / Crossover
    Detailed musical style Power Metal
    Bar code 0603497846368
    Catalog # 0349784636
    Release Date 8 Jan 2021
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!