Rage Against The Machine - Evil Empire - LP

Availability : Out of stock

180g audiophile black vinyl.
  • Description

    Second album, featuring "Bulls On Parade" and "People Of The Sun".

  • Additional Information

    Band Rage Against The Machine
    Title Evil Empire
    Label Music On Vinyl
    Generic musical style Modern Metal / Metalcore
    Detailed musical style Fusion Metal
    Catalog # MOVLP017
    Release Date 29 Oct 2009

We Also Recommend

Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!