More Views

Rage - The Refuge Years - BOX COLLECTOR

Availability : Out of stock

  • Description

    A special 12" box with 10 CDs, 1 DVD, maximum size booklet with rare photos and the whole story, poster, autograph card and 2 guitar picks of Manni and Peavy.

    1. Perfect Man (1988) CD Album
    2. Secrets In A Weird World (1989) CD Album - with previously unreleased original cover artwork
    3. Reflections Of A Shadow (1990) CD Album
    4. Trapped (1992) CD Album
    5. The Missing Link (1993) CD Album
    6. Lost In The Eyes - EP Collection CD
    7. Acoustic Live CD Tokyo 1992
    8. Demonizer - Demo Collection 1991-1993
    9. REFUGE Live at Rock Hard Hard Festival 2015 CD
    10. Live In Hamburg 1993 CD + DVD „The Video Link“ - the legendary show at Hamburg Docks

  • Additional Information

    Band Rage
    Title The Refuge Years
    Label Soulfood
    Generic musical style Heavy / Power / Symphonic
    Detailed musical style Heavy Speed Power Metal
    Catalog # LB15C1985
    Release Date 29 Jan 2016
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!