Revolution Saints - Revolution Saints [deluxe] - CD + DVD Digipak

Availability : In stock

Members of Journey, Night Ranger, Whitesnake, and Dio.
  • Description

    Deen Castronovo, Jack Blades and Doug Aldrich. Put these three titans together in a band and you have REVOLUTION SAINTS.

    Guest musicians:
    Arnel Pineda – co-lead vocals on You're Not Alone
    Neal Schon – guitar solo on Way To The Sun
    Alessandro Del Vecchio: keyboards, backing vocals, vocals on Way To The Sun

    DVD content: Making of the Album documentary; Turn Back Time (videoclip); Back On My Trail (videoclip); Here Forever (videoclip); Way to the Sun (lyric video).

  • Additional Information

    Band Revolution Saints
    Title Revolution Saints [deluxe]
    Label Frontiers Records
    Generic musical style Rock / Hard Rock / Glam
    Detailed musical style Melodic Hard Rock
    Catalog # FRCDVD680
    Release Date 20 Feb 2015
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!