More Views

Rotten Sound - Abuse To Suffer - LP Gatefold Coloured

Availability : Out of stock

SOM shop exclusive! Orange 180g vinyl limited to 125 copies worldwide.
  • Description

    Grindcore is not for the faint of heart and ROTTEN SOUND do not subscribe to the idea of compromise. 'Abuse To Suffer' remains true to the band's resilient roots, while not falling into the traps of chewing endlessly on an old formula gone stale or not daring to add an element of surprise when fitting the style. What sets ROTTEN SOUND apart from other protagonists in the field is an obvious intelligence that shows in their to-the-point songwriting, arrangements, and subtle inclusion of choice death metal elements in their massive sound. With 'Abuse To Suffer', ROTTEN SOUND are hammering out an album that equally acknowledges the band's celebrated past as well as breaking into some new harsh ground that keeps the fire burning. Track listing: A1. Lazy Asses A2. Intellect A3. Fear of Shadows A4. Trashmonger A5. Crooked A6. Time for the Fix A7. Slave to the Rats A8. Brainwashed B1. Cannon Fodder B2. Yellow Pain B3. Machine B4. The Clerk B5. Caged B6. Retaliation B7. Inhumane Treatment B8. Extortion and Blackmail
  • Stream the album

  • Additional Information

    Band Rotten Sound
    Title Abuse To Suffer
    Label Season of Mist
    Style Death Metal
    Detailed style Grind Core
    Catalog # SOM336LPES
    Release Date 18 Mar 2016
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!