More Views

Sanctuary - The Year The Sun Died - CD DIGIBOOK

Availability : In stock

LTD edition incl. bonus track and patch.
  • Description

    Easily one of the most anticipated reunion albums of recent years, SANCTUARY’s “The Year The Sun Died” features original members Warrel Dane (ex Nevermore) on vocals, guitarist Lenny Rutledge, bassist Jim Sheppard and drummer Dave Budbill who were part of such metal classics as “Refuge Denied” (1987) and “Into The Mirror Black” (1989). Accompanied these days by second guitarist Brad Hull (ex Forced Entry), SANCTUARY offer dark and diverse metal mastery garnered with stunning artwork by Travis Smith (Opeth, Katatonia, etc.). A mesmerizing return!

  • Additional Information

    Band Sanctuary
    Title The Year The Sun Died
    Label Century Media
    Generic musical style Thrash / Crossover
    Detailed musical style Melodic Thrash Metal
    Catalog # 9983390
    Release Date 6 Oct 2014
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!