More Views

Septicflesh - Mystic Places Of Dawn [2012 reissue] - DOUBLE LP Gatefold

Availability : In stock

  • Description

    Since their reunion SEPTICFLESH have established themselves as a leading force of symphonic Dark Metal with their critically acclaimed masterpieces “Communion” (2008) and “The Great Mass” (2011). Yet the Greeks already won a dedicated and strong fan-base in their first incarnation as SEPTIC FLESH. Produced by former ROTTING CHRIST keyboardist and NEKROMANTIA founder Magus Wampyr Daoloth, their debut full-length “Mystic Places of Dawn” was released in 1994 and soon acquired cult status. All trademark elements of SEPTICFLESH are already present such as their singing guitar sound and even classical influences. With interest in SEPTICFLESH surging to new heights following the release of “The Great Mass”, their cult beginnings with “Mystic Places of Dawn” and all songs of 1991’s “Temple of the Lost Race” EP added as bonus tracks are now available anew! A must have for all fans!

    Side A : Mystic Places Of Dawn / Pale Beauty Of The Past / Return To Carthage
    Side B : Crescent Moon / Chasing The Chimera / The Underwater Garden
    Side C : Behind The Iron Mask / (Morpheus) The Dreamlord / Mythos
    Side D : Erebus / Another Reality / Temple Of The Lost Race / Setting Of The Two Suns

  • Related media

  • Additional Information

    Band Septicflesh
    Title Mystic Places Of Dawn [2012 reissue]
    Label Season of Mist
    Generic musical style Death Metal / Grind
    Detailed musical style Cult Avant Garde Death Metal
    iTunes link Itunes
    Catalog # SOM274LP
    Release Date 20 Nov 2012
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!