Septicflesh - Ophidian Wheel [2013 reissue] - DOUBLE LP Gatefold

Availability : Out of stock

  • Description

    'Ophidian Wheel', the third proper full-length from the Greek dark metal masters SEPTICFLESH, marks a critical turning point in the band's career. On this album, SEPTICFLESH further expanded their musical vocabulary, and added female soprano vocalist Natalie Rassoulis. 'Ophidian Wheel' sees the band moving even further into the symphonic-laden and classically-tinged metal arrangements that have become their calling card. 'Ophidian Wheel' is the latest in Season of Mist's series of deluxe SEPTICFLESH reissues, and is now remastered and repackaged (by frontman Seth Siro Antoniou) to include three previously unreleased bonus tracks. Recommended if you like: CRADLE OF FILTH, DIMMU BORGIR, MOONSPELL, TYPE O NEGATIVE, early PARADISE LOST, ROTTING CHRIST
  • Additional Information

    Band Septicflesh
    Title Ophidian Wheel [2013 reissue]
    Style Death Metal
    Detailed style Gothic Metal
    iTunes link Itunes
    Catalog # SOM287LP
    Release Date Oct 25, 2013

We Also Recommend