Skarhead - Dreams Don't Die !!! - CD

Availability : In stock

Regular Price: €12.50

Special Price: €10.99

  • Description

    New skarhead cover album : 1. “The Hard Way” (originally by Outburst) - featuring Scott Vogel 2. “Backtrack” (originally by Killing Time) – featuring Mad Joe 3. “As One” (originally by Warzone) 4. “Trueblue” (originally by Underdog) – featuring Jimmy Williams & Stress The Whiteboy 5. “Pete’s Sake” (originally by Sick Of It All) – featuring Bundy Blunts 6. “Malfunction” (originally by Cro-Mags) – featuring Eddie Sutton 7. “Sit Home And Rot” (originally by Murphy’s Law) – featuring Stress The Whiteboy 8. “United Forces” (originally by S.O.D.) – featuring Adlib 9. “Stand For” (originally by Leeway) – featuring Eye-Ra-Haze 10. “Cup O Joe” (originally by Sheer Terror) 11. “Break Down The Walls” (originally by Youth Of Today) – featuring Ivan Murillo 12. “Soulcraft” (originally by Bad Brains) – featuring Eddie Sutton 13. “With Time (originally by Agnostic Front) 14. “When You Were Mine” (originally by Cyndi Lauper) – featuring Paul Bearer ***Full length and limited vinyl will be available through Durty Mick Records.
  • Additional Information

    Band Skarhead
    Title Dreams Don't Die !!!
    Label I Scream Records
    Generic musical style Hardcore / Punk
    Detailed musical style Cult New York Hardcore
    Bar code 0825888779028
    Catalog # 8877902
    Release Date 8 Sep 2011
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!