Sunless Sky - Prelude To Madness - CD

Availability : In stock

  • Description

    Pure American Power Metal, Sunless Sky is a 3-piece power trio from Cleveland, Ohio, which convinces their listeners with the straight vocals and the straightforward bass playing of Juan Ricardo (Wretch, Dark Arena, Ritual, Attaxe, Blind Cross, Veith Ricardo Project).

    The whole thing is complemented by the virtuoso guitar playing of Ed Miller (Mystik) and the aggressive drums of Ewell Tyler Martin. Sunless Sky creates a modern sound on their 3rd album on the bones of classic metal and never disappoints.

    1. Prelude To Madness
    2. Indignation
    3. Random Acts of Violence
    4. Sherman Tank
    5. Mastodon
    6. Into the Grey
    7. Two Fisted Man
    8. Broken Chains
    9. Embers to Ashes (Pt 1)
    10. In Memoriam
    11. Eternal Sanctuary
    12. Embers to Ashes (Pt 2)

  • Additional Information

    Band Sunless Sky
    Title Prelude To Madness
    Label Pure Steel Records
    Generic musical style Heavy / Power / Symphonic
    Detailed musical style Us Power Metal
    Bar code 4260502243442
    Catalog # PSRCD242
    Release Date 29 Jul 2022
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!