Svarttjern - Shame Is Just A Word - LP

Availability : In stock

  • Description

    Side A :
    Prince of Disgust (4:13) / Ment til å Tjene (4:49) / Melodies of Lust (6:09) / Ta dets Drakt (4:00)

    Side B :
    Frost Embalmed Abyss (4:42) / Ravish Me (3:30) / Bonded by Blood (Exodus cover) (3:48) / Shame is Just a Word (4:12)

  • Additional Information

    Band Svarttjern
    Title Shame Is Just A Word
    Label Soulseller
    Generic musical style Black Metal
    Detailed musical style True Norwegian Black Metal
    Catalog # SSR138LP
    Release Date 17 Jan 2020

We Also Recommend

Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!