Svarttjern - Shame Is Just A Word - LP COLOURED

Availability : In stock

  • Description

    Track listing:
    1. Prince of Disgust (4:13)
    2. Ment til å Tjene (4:49)
    3. Melodies of Lust (6:09)
    4. Ta dets Drakt (4:00)
    5. Frost Embalmed Abyss (4:42)
    6. Ravish Me (3:30)
    7. Bonded by Blood (Exodus cover) (3:48)
    8. Shame is Just a Word (4:12)

  • Additional Information

    Band Svarttjern
    Title Shame Is Just A Word
    Label Soulseller
    Generic musical style Black Metal
    Detailed musical style True Norwegian Black Metal
    Catalog # SSR138LPC
    Release Date 17 Jan 2020

We Also Recommend

Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!