Swans - Various Failures - DOUBLE CD

Availability : Out of stock

  • Description

    'Various Failures' is a compilation album by American post-rock band Swans. It was released in 1999 and contains tracks from 'White Light from the Mouth of Infinity', 'Love of Life', 'The Burning World', and The World of Skin's 'Ten Songs From Another World'. In addition, it contains B-sides, rarities, and previously unreleased tracks.

  • Additional Information

    Band Swans
    Title Various Failures
    Label Young God Records
    Generic musical style Post Metal / Post Rock
    Detailed musical style Post Rock
    Catalog # YG06
    Release Date 8 Jul 2016
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!