The Meteors - Monkey's Breath - LP Gatefold

Availability : In stock

Limited Edition Grey Vinyl
  • Description

    Side A :
    (Do The) Demolition / Hugs And Cuties / Alligator Man / Rhythm Of The Bell / Out Of Time / Ain't Gonna Bring Me Down

    Side B :
    Night Of The Werewolf / Take A Ride / Just The Three Of Us / Meat Is Meat / Sweet Love On My Mind / Joba's Snake

  • Additional Information

    Band The Meteors
    Title Monkey's Breath
    Label Let Them Eat Vinyl Rec.
    Generic musical style Hardcore / Punk
    Detailed musical style Cult Psychobilly
    Catalog # LETV450LP
    Release Date 26 Feb 2016
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!