The New Roses - One More For The Road - LP Gatefold

Availability : In stock

Including 3 bonus tracks
  • Description

    Side A :
    Quarter To Twelve / My Own Worst Enemy / Forever Never Comes / Dancin' On A Razor Blade / Consider Me Gone / Life Ain't Easy (For A Boy With Long Hair) / Every Wild Heart

    Side B :
    Fight You Leaving Me / The Same Moon / Piece By Peace Of Mind / One More For The Road / Do I Look Scared To You / The Storm / Nitro Nights

  • Additional Information

    Band The New Roses
    Title One More For The Road
    Label Napalm Records
    Generic musical style Rock / Hard Rock / Glam
    Detailed musical style Sleaze Hard Rock
    Catalog # NPR724VINYL
    Release Date 18 Aug 2017

We Also Recommend

Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!